The Why and Wherefore

Hallooooo Out There

Posted on: March 13, 2009

Yes, I have been in a wedding- and work-induced hibernation for nearly two months. But boy do I fit into that dress. (So far.)

And what could nudge me back to the surface better than the best interview Jon Stewart has ever done?

Now, I have worshiped at the TDS altar ever since Indecision 2000, waaay back in the day. I have been mightily impressed with Jon & Co. for many years; I particularly remember an excellent interview in which he handed John Bolton his ass.

Last night, however, I feel that the man stepped into Mike Wallace territory. If you haven’t enjoyed already, please do so.

Leave a Reply

